Chocolate Pudding Cookies (with toffee bits)

079

 

Unsurprisingly, I was in the mood for chocolate:) I found a picture of these on pinterest. Mine turned out just like the pinterest picture. Don’t they look fat, moist, and chocolatey! These cookies are great for filling that rich chocolate craving. They aren’t exactly healthy:( I had these cookies three different ways: plain chocolate cookies, served warm with strawberries and whip cream, and cookies mixed with Heath Bar Bits. All three ways were delicious!

I adapted this recipe  from Averiecooks’s blog for Quadruple Chocolate Soft Fudge Pudding Cookies:
http://www.averiecooks.com/2014/02/quadruple-chocolate-soft-fudgy-pudding-cookies.html

I didn’t use the chocolate bar in the recipe. I didn’t have it and thought it was too much chocolate. And, I added the Toffee Bar Bits to half the cookies. I prefer the cookies with the toffee chips:)

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

