Roasted Pear Salad

2013-01-02 Christmas 2012 217 2013-01-02 Christmas 2012 157

Recipe adapted  from Epicurious’s Bitter Green Salad with Roasted Pears: http://www.epicurious.com/recipes/food/views/Bitter-Green-Salad-with-Roasted-Pears-233240

This is one of my favorite salads. It is easy, healthy, different, fancy and delicious!!! The only thing I changed is the lettuce. I use Boston lettuce, romaine, escarole and watercrest. If I was going to just use one lettuce for this recipe, I would pick the Boston lettuce.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

