Snickerdoodles


This is Brown Eyed Baker’s recipe for Snickerdoodles:http://www.browneyedbaker.com/2009/07/08/snickerdoodles/

Nothing complicated here. Between classes, coop’s, and playdates, I had to keep it simple. Made these cookies for a friend that just had a beautiful baby boy. I need to make more cookies for them so I have excuses to see my new favorite baby boy.

This recipe is exactly as your remember you mom’s snickerdoodles. I don’t think you can mess it up. These are soft and classic.

Leave a Reply

